Home News Brochure Clients Contact Features Technical Live Chat
>
>
  • It's nearly time for @velgtraining #Velg2016 come and see us at the conference for a chat!
    [22 Aug @ 14:43]
  • RT @velgtraining: We are excited to have @Smart_Assessor as our Gold Sponsor at the #2016NVC via @velgtraining
    [22 Aug @ 14:42]
  • check out our brochure ready for #Velg2016 smartassessor.com.au/flipbook-2016/…
    [10 Aug @ 09:13]
  • RT @velgtraining: MR: New pilot project to allow young Australians to trial an apprenticeship option ow.ly/4mVdEV via @SenatorR…
    [27 Apr @ 05:14]
Leave your details for more information
Name
 
Email Address
 
Company Name
Phone
 

We need to check you are a real person, please answer this question:

What is 21 - 2? Answer
 

Latest News

We're recruiting!
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 13:32:00 GMT
We're recruiting! Client Services and Trainer
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:30:00 GMT
Survival of the Smartest out now
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:26:00 GMT
We're in the UK's Top 50 growing technology companies
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:26:00 GMT
Keeping Fit & Giving Back
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:23:00 GMT
9 important points the Apprenticeship Levy update revealed
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:35:00 GMT
How well are further education and skills providers implementing the 'Prevent' duty?
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:14:00 GMT
We are recruiting - Client Account Manager
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:52:00 GMT
We are recruiting - Business Development Manager
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:46:00 GMT
Apprenticeship Levy: how it will work
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:15:00 GMT

Address: Smart e-Assessor Ltd. The Barn, Fosse Cottage Farm, Street Ashton, Warwickshire, CV23 0PL
Tel: 01788 834669 | Email: info@smartassessor.com | Registered Company Number: 7408258

>